فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

بطاقة شعار: طاولة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ طاولة

الوضعية: فوائد المجهول

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston
تحديد المواقع هو كل شيء.لماذا؟ لماذا يعني موقفي على الطاولة شيئًا ما؟ على الرغم من أن الموقف ، على الرغم من التغاضي عنه للغاية ، قد يكون العامل الحاسم للفوز باليد ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك تزيد من قدرتك على البقاء على قيد الحياة...

الإمالة: تجنب ما لا مفر منه

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston
الميل هو أن القوة الدافعة التي "تجعلك" تتصرف بشكل غير عقلاني على الطاولة.الميل هو ما يرغب كل لاعب من حولك في القيام به بسبب مصلحته.في حال كنت تحاول أن تكون لاعبًا محترفًا ناجحًا ، فقد يكون Tilt هو الشيطان!يحدث الميل ، بشكل رئيسي ، كما كنت قد أخذت شعبية وفقدت بعض الرقائق...

الأسباب تعتبر لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت ممتعة للغاية

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يعد لعب البوكر ممتعًا ويستمتع العديد من الأفراد بالمقامرة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يكون من الصعب حقًا أن يقوم المقامر بتفعيله في نشاطه المفضل بسبب حقيقة أن العديد من الدول لا تملك الكازينوهات أو المقامرة غير قانونية تمامًا...

لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت - 13 قاعدة يجب اتباعها

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يعد لعب البوكر أجمل بشكل كبير للعب ضد اللاعبين السيئين من اللاعبين الكبار.إذا اكتشفت لاعبًا سيئًا أضفه إلى قائمة أصدقائك.بالنظر إلى قائمة أصدقائك في بعض الأحيان ، ستلاحظ ما إذا كان يلعب أو يأتي إلى طاولة بوكر.يعد استخدام المشاركين في البحث وسيلة بسيطة للعثور على صديقك...

لعبة البوكر تكساس هولدم القصيرة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يشير Texas Poker القصير في ألعاب البوكر التي تضم أقل من 4 أو 5 لاعبين على الطاولة.كونك لاعبًا يدويًا جيدًا أمرًا حيويًا إذا كنت مهتمًا إما بالانتقال إلى ألعاب المستوى الأعلى أو اللعب في بطولات البوكر حيث تكون المكافآت أكبر بكثير...

هل تعرف أفضل وأسوأ رهانات الروليت؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston
نتائج كل تدور من عجلة الروليت مستقلة عن أي شيء آخر ولا تتأثر بالدورات السابقة.حتى إذا كان لديك عشرة أرقام سوداء تتبع عشرة أرقام ، فإن احتمال الحصول على اللون الأحمر في الدوران التالي هو نفسه للعثور على الأسود.نظرًا لأن لعبة الروليت هي لعبة من الفرص الخالصة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة احتمالات الرهانات ووضع تلك التي لديها أفضل فرصة للنجاحAmerican & European Rouletteمن السهل للغاية حساب الفرص في الروليت...

Facebook Twitter
gamezonic.com

Tag: table

Articles tagged as Table

Positioning: The Benefits of the Unknown

Posted on October 28, 2023 by Weston Roberston
Positioning is everything.Why? Why would my position at the table mean some thing? Position, although highly overlooked, could possibly be the determining factor to win the hand and moreover increase you capability to survive.Position, (the specific seat number you're occupying at the table) is really a crucial instrument that may be useful to its maximum potential or left unscathed and forgotten about...

Tilt: Avoiding the Unavoidable

Posted on August 16, 2023 by Weston Roberston
Tilt is that driving force that "makes" you act irrationally at the table.Tilt is what every player around you wishes you'll undertake because of their benefit.In case you are trying to be considered a successful, professional player, tilt may be the devil!Tilt occurs, mainly, as you have taken popular and lost a few chips.This can be as you misplayed a hand, thought you're good once you were not or just suffered a negative beat...

Reasons Online Poker is a Lot of Fun

Posted on April 17, 2023 by Weston Roberston
Playing poker is fun and several individuals enjoy gambling, however frequently it really is problematic for the gambler to activate in his favored activity due to the fact many states don't have casinos or gambling is illegal altogether.This implies individuals must play poker behind the scenes as they say within their homes with friends if not vacation to NEVADA, Atlantic City, or another city where gambling is legal...

Internet Poker - 13 Rules to Follow

Posted on April 7, 2022 by Weston Roberston
Playing poker is significantly nicer to play against bad players than great players.If you discover a bad player add him/her to your friend list.Looking at your friend list sometimes you will notice if he's playing or coming into a poker table.Using'search participant' is simple way to find your buddy.Then double click on a table where your friend participant is and start betting.Some players have selected an option"Hide me from hunt"...

Short Hand Texas Holdem Poker

Posted on January 23, 2022 by Weston Roberston
Short Hand Texas Poker refers poker games that have less than 4 or 5 players at the table.Being a good short hand player is vital if you are interested in either moving up to higher level games or playing in poker tournaments where the rewards are much greater.Short Hand Texas Holdem Poker games will immediately expose the flaws of most players, since you'll be playing many more hands against the same players...

Do You Know the Best and Worst Roulette Bets?

Posted on November 14, 2021 by Weston Roberston
The outcome of each spin of the roulette wheel is independent of any other and isn't influenced by prior spins.Even if you have ten black numbers following ten spins, the prospect of getting red in the next spin is the same as to find black.As roulette is a game of pure chance, you need to know the odds of the bets and place the ones with the best chance of successAmerican & European RouletteThe chances in Roulette are extremely easy to calculate...