فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

لا تفعل في لعبة البوكر تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston

أنت على الأرجح لاعب بوكر وتعرف أن هذه اللعبة تفوز تقريبًا. ولكن ، "حيث" تلعب تكساس عقدها ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، "كيف" يمكن أن تكون مفاتيح مهنة اللعب الفعالة.

يتم لعب Texas Hold'em بنفس الطريقة التي يتم بها مباشرة وعبر الإنترنت ، ويتم طلب نفس القواعد تمامًا لاعبًا جديدًا في كازينو أو غرفة بطاقات متوسطة ، هل تدرك أن لاعب بوكر على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يوجد فرق بين اثنين من الأموال التي يمكنك كسبها أثناء اللعب. على الرغم من أن غرف بطاقة بوكر الويب أصبحت تشبه إلى حد كبير تلك الحية ، إلا أنها سيكون لها اختلافات طفيفة مثل:

  • قد يعرض البعض "Kill Games"
  • بعض الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى للأيدي العالية
  • آخرين ميزة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى Bad Beat
  • "هجمات الرف" هي بالتأكيد خيار مثير للاهتمام للغاية أيضًا حيث يتم وضع بعض الرقائق جانباً في الوعاء وكل من يفوز بيد أخرى يفوز بتلك الرقائق أيضًا.
  • لذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أسرار البوكر في كل مكان (مباشر وعبر الإنترنت) لبدء ملء جيوبك بالنقد.

    هناك نسبة مئوية صغيرة للغاية من الفائزين في لعبة البوكر (10-15 ٪) وعندما تتفاجأ ، هذا هو في الواقع السبب. هناك العديد من الفخاخ والفجوات في بيانات أسرار البوكر على الإنترنت. الاهتمام غير الكافي والتركيز والمعلومات والعواطف مثل القلق من فقدان أو رغبة الفوز والتوتر والإثارة يسبب نقاط الضعف هذه.

    من الصعب لعب لعبة البوكر الجيدة للإنترنت بمجرد أن تستمر اللعبة لفترة أطول. إليك بعض نصيحة "لا تفعل":

  • لا تنحدر بمجرد التغلب على عدة مرات! يجب أن تعرف متى تتجنب اللعب أو ، إذا اخترت المتابعة بعد عدة هزائم ، ابقع عقلك وتفكر قبل التصرف.
  • بعض لاعبي لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت سبب استثمارهم في لعبهم ، وبما أنهم ربما مرة واحدة أو مرتين ، فإنهم يعتقدون أن كل التوفيق قد خرج.

  • لا تفقد أعصابك! إنها حقًا لعبة بوكر على الإنترنت ، وعندما تبدأ في نسيان أنك تحب اللعب ولا تفكر أكثر من مبلغ المال من Texas Hold em ليس لك شخصياً.
  • لعب سيئًا عدة مرات في الشهر سيعيدك أكثر مما تفوز به حقًا ، لذا بذل جهدًا لتقليل خسائرك! يمكن أن تضيع نسبة ممتازة من أرباح الفرد بسبب سوء الحظ على المدى القصير أو بسبب الأيام غير ذات الصلة التي واجهتها بمجرد عدم قدرتك على التحكم في عواطفك. عندما تبدأ في فقدان التوقف عن اللعب ولا تصبح يائسة للفوز بيد جيدة على السعر على خسارة عشرة آخرين.
  • تعلم لعبة البوكر الجيدة وجعل جهدًا لخداع أقل! أصبح بعض لاعبي البوكر عدوانيًا ويلعبون ، لكن يمكن لاعبي البوكر الجيدين التغلب على أي شخص. سيقدم تعلم أسرار البوكر عبر الإنترنت حول Texas Hold EM لاعبًا جديدًا مزيد من اليقين عند مقارنته بالخدعة أو ربما خدعة.
  • لا تقلق في حال كنت تحت التمويل! يمكنك العثور على عدد قليل جدًا من ممن لديهم تمويل ممتاز. في حين أن لعب Texas Hold EM يحصل معظم اللاعبين على قروض ويعودون إلى الديون التي يحتاجونها للاعبين الآخرين بالإضافة إلى أنهم يلعبون فعليًا في حدود البوكر المرتفعة على الإنترنت.
  • لا تهمل نمط حياتك أو ساعات النوم أو المظهر أو أحبائك بسبب لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت! إن قضاء الكثير من الوقت في لعب تكساس عقده ليس بصحة جيدة. من الجيد حقًا تعلم أسرار البوكر على الإنترنت وإجراء أعمال ، ولكن ليس باستمرار. ينسى بعض لاعبي البوكر حياتهم الشخصية ويخلطون المتعة بالألم. يعتمدون على لعب لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت في هذا النوع من المستوى العالي يقضون أيامًا كاملة أثناء مشاهدة الكمبيوتر. إنهم يدخنون وينسىون ممارسة الرياضة. يتعبون لدرجة أنهم يبدأون في ارتكاب أخطاء وأموال فضفاضة. من ذلك الحين على كل شيء ينحدر. لذلك ، لا تحمّن بشكل مفرط أثناء لعب تكساس عقده!
  • أنت الآن تعرف أين يمكنك لعب Texas Hold EM (بمعنى الإنترنت لأنه يساعد أكثر بهذه الطريقة) وكما اكتشفت أيضًا بعض أسرار البوكر على الإنترنت ، يمكنك البدء في اللعب وتصبح آمنة. Texas Hold EM ليست لعبة واضحة ، ولكن مع التوجيه المناسب ودراسة ميزاتها الجوهرية ، يمكنك إنشاء ثروة ومخاطر بالكاد أثناء إجراءها. يمكن أن تكون لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت ممتعة ومربحة إذا تم القيام بها بشكل صحيح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamezonic.com

Dont's in Texas Hold'em poker

Posted on September 10, 2020 by Weston Roberston

You are most likely a poker player and know this game is approximately winning. But, "where" you play TEXAS HOLD EM and, most of all, "how" could possibly be the keys to an effective playing career.

Texas Hold'em is played exactly the same way live and online and exactly the same rules are requested a new player in an average casino or card room are you aware that internet poker player. However there exists a difference between your two which it includes the sum of the money you can earn while playing. Even though the web poker cardrooms have become much like live ones, they will have slight differences like:

  • some may feature "kill games"
  • some have jackpots for high hands
  • others feature bad beat jackpots
  • "rack attacks" certainly are a very interesting option too as some chips are placed aside in the pot and whoever wins another hand wins those chips also.
  • Therefore, you should know poker secrets everywhere (live and online) to start out filling your pockets with cash.

    There is an extremely small percentage of winners at poker (10-15%) and when you're surprised this is actually the reason why. There are several traps and gaps in the data of internet poker secrets. Insufficient attention, focus, information and emotions like concern with loss or desire of winning, tension and excitement causes these weaknesses.

    Good internet poker is particularly difficult to play once the game lasts longer. Here's some "never to do" advice:

  • Don't go downhill once you get beat several times! You should know when to avoid playing or, if you opt to continue after several defeats, keep your mind up and think before you act.
  • Some internet poker players your investment reason they play and, since they loose maybe once or twice, they think their all the best has go out.

  • Don't loose your temper! It really is only an internet poker game and when you begin to forget that you love playing and think no more than the amount of money than TEXAS HOLD EM isn't for you personally.
  • Playing bad several times a month will set you back more than you truly win so make an effort to minimize your losses! An excellent percentage of one's winnings could be lost due to short-term misfortune or due to irrelevant days that you experienced once you couldn't control your emotions. When you begin losing stop playing and do not become desperate to win an individual good hand at the price tag on losing ten others.
  • Learn good poker and make an effort to cheat less! Some poker players have become aggressive and play loose, but good poker players can beat anyone. Learning internet poker secrets about TEXAS HOLD EM will offer a new player more certainty when compared to a trick or perhaps a bluff.
  • Don't worry in case you are under funded! You can find very few who've an excellent bankroll. While playing TEXAS HOLD EM most players have loans and return the debts they need to other players plus they actually play at high internet poker limits.
  • Don't neglect your lifestyle, sleep hours, appearance or your loved ones because of internet poker! Spending a lot of time playing TEXAS HOLD EM isn't healthy. It really is good to learn internet poker secrets and conduct business, but not constantly. Some poker players just forget about their personal life and mix pleasure with pain. They get dependent on playing internet poker at this type of high level they spend entire days while watching computer. They smoke and forget to exercise. They get so tired they start making mistakes and loose money. From then on everything goes downhill. So, do not get overly enthusiastic while playing TEXAS HOLD EM!
  • Now you know where you can play TEXAS HOLD EM (meaning online since it helps more in this manner) and as you also discovered some internet poker secrets, you can begin playing and become safe. TEXAS HOLD EM isn't a straightforward game, but with the proper guidance and studying its intrinsic features you can create a fortune and risk hardly any while carrying it out. Online poker could be both fun and profitable if done right.