فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

بطاقة شعار: حدث

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حدث

كيفية كسب العيش بدوام كامل مع البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2024 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يمكن أن يكون لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت ممتعًا ومثيرًا للغاية.يمكن لبعض لاعبي البوكر الجيد بما فيه الكفاية أن يصنعوا نقودًا كبيرة من لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الكثير من الناس أي فكرة أنه من الممكن إنشاء حياة بدوام كامل أثناء لعب البوكر على الإنترنت...

الوضعية: فوائد المجهول

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston
تحديد المواقع هو كل شيء.لماذا؟ لماذا يعني موقفي على الطاولة شيئًا ما؟ على الرغم من أن الموقف ، على الرغم من التغاضي عنه للغاية ، قد يكون العامل الحاسم للفوز باليد ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك تزيد من قدرتك على البقاء على قيد الحياة...

يزيد نظام كرابس من فرصك في الفوز

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
إذا كنت لاعبًا في لعبة Craps ، فمن المؤكد أنك تستمتع بلعب لعبة Craps على الأقل مخاطرة.نظام الفضلات هو حقا نهج للحصول على هذا.في حالة اتباع هذه التقنية ، سيكون لديك مسرحية طويلة وأكثر إمتاعًا سواء كنت تلعب الفضلات في كازينو هندي أو من موقع أفضل كازينو على الإنترنت...

المراهنات الرياضية على الإنترنت

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
هناك بالتأكيد قدر من مواقع المراهنة الرياضية على الإنترنت.كان البعض بالفعل متصلًا لفترة طويلة.تعمل معظم أعمال المراهنة الرياضية على الإنترنت أو يتم ترخيصها من قبل البلدان الغريبة مثل كوستاريكا أو بربادوس أو أنتيغوا.هذا أمر طبيعي إلى حد ما ، يتم تنظيم المراهنة الرياضية عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا مثل رياضات المقامرة العادية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية...

أساسيات صناعة الكتب

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston
دور A'bookie ، الاسم الشائع للشخص المشارك في صناعة الكتب ، مهم للغاية في عالم المقامرة.المراهن مسؤول عن تتبع جميع الرهانات في اللعبة.يمكن أن يراهن المراهنات في أي مناسبات مهنية - السباقات ، والانتخابات ، والرياضة الجامعية.تم حظر صناعة الكتب من قبل...

Facebook Twitter
gamezonic.com

Tag: event

Articles tagged as Event

How to Make a Fulltime Living With Online Poker

Posted on January 4, 2024 by Weston Roberston
Playing internet poker can be extremely fun and exciting.Some poker players which are good enough can make significant cash playing internet poker.However, lots of people have no idea that it's possible to create a fulltime living while playing internet poker.The very best players play often, and win enough money to call home well.It isn't totally impossible to call home from poker earnings; anyone can perform it if they're sufficient...

Positioning: The Benefits of the Unknown

Posted on July 28, 2023 by Weston Roberston
Positioning is everything.Why? Why would my position at the table mean some thing? Position, although highly overlooked, could possibly be the determining factor to win the hand and moreover increase you capability to survive.Position, (the specific seat number you're occupying at the table) is really a crucial instrument that may be useful to its maximum potential or left unscathed and forgotten about...

A Craps System Increases Your Chances of Winning

Posted on October 8, 2022 by Weston Roberston
If you're a craps player you almost certainly enjoy playing the craps game with at the least risk.A craps system is really a approach to obtaining this.In the event that you follow this technique you'll have a long and much more enjoyable play whether you're playing craps at an Indian casino or from the very best casino gambling online website.A good system for the craps game should includea Craps game planodds, such as for example knowledgeexecuting enough discipline to check out the craps game planThe Craps game planYou don't enter a significant Craps game without some type of a casino game plan...

Internet Sports Betting

Posted on May 12, 2022 by Weston Roberston
There certainly are a amount of internet sports betting sites.Some have already been online for a long time.Viewers most internet sports betting business operate or are licensed by exotic countries like Costa Rica, Barbados or Antigua.That is pretty normal, internet sports betting are regulated almost like regular gambling sports in the usa.Avoid being frightened; it is not illegal to put an online bet with licensed internet sports betting site...

Bookmaking Basics

Posted on May 23, 2021 by Weston Roberston
The role of a'bookie', the common name of the person involved in bookmaking, is quite important in the world of gambling.The bookie is responsible for keeping track of all of the bets in the game.The bookie can take bets on any professional occasions - races, election, college sports.Bookmaking was prohibited been prohibited before.Even now it's illegal in certain states.Its legal status being in controversy, the job is considered a shady one...