فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

بطاقة شعار: اليدين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ اليدين

كيفية كسب العيش بدوام كامل مع البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أبريل 4, 2024 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يمكن أن يكون لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت ممتعًا ومثيرًا للغاية.يمكن لبعض لاعبي البوكر الجيد بما فيه الكفاية أن يصنعوا نقودًا كبيرة من لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الكثير من الناس أي فكرة أنه من الممكن إنشاء حياة بدوام كامل أثناء لعب البوكر على الإنترنت...

تكساس هولدم بوكر: إستراتيجية مجانية على الإنترنت لكسب الأيدي على الطاولات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 23, 2024 بواسطة Weston Roberston
الأكثر سخونة وعلى الأرجح أفضل نوع من لعبة البوكر بالنسبة للوافد الجديد لاستخدام يده في لعبة Texas Texas Hold'em Poker.في غضون دقائق فقط ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يتعلم الإرشادات ، والتي تبدأ غالبًا مع ترك كلا اللاعبين من التاجر وضع الرهانات العمياء...

الإمالة: تجنب ما لا مفر منه

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston
الميل هو أن القوة الدافعة التي "تجعلك" تتصرف بشكل غير عقلاني على الطاولة.الميل هو ما يرغب كل لاعب من حولك في القيام به بسبب مصلحته.في حال كنت تحاول أن تكون لاعبًا محترفًا ناجحًا ، فقد يكون Tilt هو الشيطان!يحدث الميل ، بشكل رئيسي ، كما كنت قد أخذت شعبية وفقدت بعض الرقائق...

لعبة البوكر تكساس هولدم القصيرة

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
يشير Texas Poker القصير في ألعاب البوكر التي تضم أقل من 4 أو 5 لاعبين على الطاولة.كونك لاعبًا يدويًا جيدًا أمرًا حيويًا إذا كنت مهتمًا إما بالانتقال إلى ألعاب المستوى الأعلى أو اللعب في بطولات البوكر حيث تكون المكافآت أكبر بكثير...

Facebook Twitter
gamezonic.com

Tag: hands

Articles tagged as Hands

How to Make a Fulltime Living With Online Poker

Posted on January 4, 2024 by Weston Roberston
Playing internet poker can be extremely fun and exciting.Some poker players which are good enough can make significant cash playing internet poker.However, lots of people have no idea that it's possible to create a fulltime living while playing internet poker.The very best players play often, and win enough money to call home well.It isn't totally impossible to call home from poker earnings; anyone can perform it if they're sufficient...

Texas Hold em Poker: Free Online Strategy for Winning Hands at the Tables

Posted on November 23, 2023 by Weston Roberston
The hottest and most likely the best kind of poker game for a newcomer to use his hand at is texas texas hold'em poker.In just a matter of minutes, anyone can learn the guidelines, which often begins with both players left of the dealer placing blind bets.Two face down cards are then dealt to each player.A round of betting ensues, this time around beginning with the individual left of the initial two different people who placed the blinds initially...

Tilt: Avoiding the Unavoidable

Posted on May 16, 2023 by Weston Roberston
Tilt is that driving force that "makes" you act irrationally at the table.Tilt is what every player around you wishes you'll undertake because of their benefit.In case you are trying to be considered a successful, professional player, tilt may be the devil!Tilt occurs, mainly, as you have taken popular and lost a few chips.This can be as you misplayed a hand, thought you're good once you were not or just suffered a negative beat...

Short Hand Texas Holdem Poker

Posted on October 23, 2021 by Weston Roberston
Short Hand Texas Poker refers poker games that have less than 4 or 5 players at the table.Being a good short hand player is vital if you are interested in either moving up to higher level games or playing in poker tournaments where the rewards are much greater.Short Hand Texas Holdem Poker games will immediately expose the flaws of most players, since you'll be playing many more hands against the same players...