فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

بطاقة شعار: الروليت

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الروليت

الكازينوهات على الإنترنت: الجيد والسيئ والقبيح

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
The Good.قد يكون لديك رغبة في الاستحواذ في مجد مبلغ كبير من المال ، وهو عمل كوشتي أثناء الاسترخاء على الأريكة الخاصة بك.أتساءل ما هذا؟ اكتشف الكثيرون "الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت" فرصة لكسب المال عبر الوسيلة الإلكترونية.تجمع هذه الكازينوهات شعبية بسبب النطاق الطيفي من الفوائد التي تمنحها...

استراتيجيات الروليت

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston
سترى العديد من استراتيجيات الروليت عبر الإنترنت.لقد جمعنا هنا أهم 10 استراتيجيات للعب الروليت وزيادة أرباحك.إذا اتبعت استراتيجيات الروليت هذه ، فستكون في طريقك للعب مثل المحترف.لذلك ، إليك 10 استراتيجيات الروليت الخاصة بك لتحقيق مكاسب أكبر:know the gameمن بين جميع استراتيجيات الروليت لدينا ، قد تكون هذه هي الأكثر وضوحا...

هل تعرف أفضل وأسوأ رهانات الروليت؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston
نتائج كل تدور من عجلة الروليت مستقلة عن أي شيء آخر ولا تتأثر بالدورات السابقة.حتى إذا كان لديك عشرة أرقام سوداء تتبع عشرة أرقام ، فإن احتمال الحصول على اللون الأحمر في الدوران التالي هو نفسه للعثور على الأسود.نظرًا لأن لعبة الروليت هي لعبة من الفرص الخالصة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة احتمالات الرهانات ووضع تلك التي لديها أفضل فرصة للنجاحAmerican & European Rouletteمن السهل للغاية حساب الفرص في الروليت...

نصائح الروليت لزيادة أرباحك بشكل كبير!

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston
الكازينوهات لديها ميزة وتكسب المال ، حقيقة.يراهن اللاعبون على الروليت ولعبة اللعبة بنيت في كازينوهات.يفوز اللاعب أو يفوز على الرهانات الفردية ، لكن الكازينو ينظر إلى الاحتمالات على المدى الطويل.يشبه إلى حد ما الطريقة التي تحسب بها شركات التأمين أقساط التأمين ، وهي تخسر أحيانًا ، لكن لديهم ميزة لصالحها حيث تكون الأقساط التي تم جمعها أكثر من دفعاتها...

Facebook Twitter
gamezonic.com

Tag: roulette

Articles tagged as Roulette

Online Casinos: the Good, the Bad, the Ugly

Posted on March 17, 2022 by Weston Roberston
The Good.You could have a desire for basking in the glory of huge amount of money, a cushty business while relaxing on your own couch.wondering what's this about? Many have discovered 'online casinos' a chance to earn money via the electronic medium.These casinos are gathering popularity because of the spectral range of benefits they endow.Online casinos offer an quick access to gaming anytime.Which means you needn't worry of heavy showers, chilly mornings and foggy days...

Roulette Strategies

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Weston Roberston
You will see many roulette strategies online.Here we have gathered the 10 most important strategies for playing roulette and maximising your profits.If you follow these roulette strategies you'll be well on your way to playing like a pro.Therefore, here are your 10 roulette strategies for greater gains:Know the GameOf all our roulette strategies, this might be the most evident one.Take a little time to understand the sport, the rules, the probability of roulette and all of the bets so you understand precisely what to expect when you begin to play...

Do You Know the Best and Worst Roulette Bets?

Posted on August 14, 2021 by Weston Roberston
The outcome of each spin of the roulette wheel is independent of any other and isn't influenced by prior spins.Even if you have ten black numbers following ten spins, the prospect of getting red in the next spin is the same as to find black.As roulette is a game of pure chance, you need to know the odds of the bets and place the ones with the best chance of successAmerican & European RouletteThe chances in Roulette are extremely easy to calculate...

Roulette Tips to Dramatically Increase Your Profits!

Posted on March 23, 2021 by Weston Roberston
Casinos have an edge and they make money, FACT.Players bet on Roulette and the game has a built in edge in the casinos favour.The player wins or loses on individual bets, but the casino is looking at the odds over the long run.It is somewhat like the way the insurance companies calculate insurance premiums, they lose sometimes, but they have an edge in their favour where premiums collected are more than their payouts...