فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

كيفية كسب العيش بدوام كامل مع البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2024 بواسطة Weston Roberston

يمكن أن يكون لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت ممتعًا ومثيرًا للغاية. يمكن لبعض لاعبي البوكر الجيد بما فيه الكفاية أن يصنعوا نقودًا كبيرة من لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الكثير من الناس أي فكرة أنه من الممكن إنشاء حياة بدوام كامل أثناء لعب البوكر على الإنترنت. أفضل اللاعبين يلعبون في كثير من الأحيان ، وفازوا ما يكفي من المال للاتصال بالمنزل بشكل جيد. ليس من المستحيل الاتصال بالمنزل من أرباح البوكر ؛ يمكن لأي شخص القيام به إذا كان كافيًا.

أحد الحلول لكسب لعبة البوكر للعب المعيشة هو اللعب ضد الناس أسوأ منك. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق إدخال ألعاب Low Stakes. سوف يجلس أسوأ اللاعبين على طاولة ويذهبون إلى أيدي القليلة الأولى. ما عليك سوى اقتصاد وقتك وجهدك وكسب المال من أسوأ اللاعبين. قد تكون ألعاب Low Stakes جيدة أيضًا لأنه يمكنك زيادة أرباحها تدريجياً. توفر ألعاب High Stakes مدفوعات أعلى ، ومع ذلك فإن احتمال فقدان مبالغ ضخمة من المال سيكون أعلى بكثير. تتمثل إحدى الفكرة الجيدة في لعب قدر كبير من ألعاب Low Stakes ، وأحيانًا تدخل لعبة Stakes أعلى. إذا اخترت ذلك ، فمن المؤكد أنه يمكنك تغطية الخسائر مع انخفاض حصص الأرباح ولكن لا تزال تجد نفسك في المستقبل.

يعد دخول البطولات وسيلة ذكية أخرى لإنتاج لقمة العيش من لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت. قد يكون للبطولات التي تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من اللاعبين عمليات الشراء المنخفضة بشكل مدهش ، أو عمليات الشراء المجانية. في حال كنت في وضع يسمح لك بالتفوق على مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص ، فقد يكون دفع مدفوعاتك هائلاً. قواعد مهمة للبطولات ستظل منضبطة. سيحاول بعض اللاعبين دفع الوعاء في وقت مبكر والحصول على الخروج. نظرًا لأن الستائر ترتفع ، تأكد من أنك تلعب بشكل متحفظ ، ولكن كن عدوانيًا في حالة وجود شيء حقيقي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يؤلمني أبدًا لعب بعض الأيدي. يفضل بعض اللاعبين اللعب بشكل متحفظ للغاية حتى يكونوا "بمبلغ المال" (بعض البطولات تدفع أفضل ثلاثة أدوات نهائية ، والبعض الآخر يدفع الخمسة الأوائل ، إلخ ...). هذا غالبًا ما يكون تقنية ممتازة. الصبر هو حقا فضيلة في لعبة البوكر بشكل عام. لكسب المال ، من المهم للغاية اللعب بهدوء.

لا تستمر في الميل. إنه أمر أسهل من الناحية النظرية حقًا ، لكن اللاعبين يعرفون عادة ما إذا كانوا على الميل. في حالة بدء الرهان بشكل شنيع ، ولعب الأيدي التي لديها نسبة مئوية دنيا من الفوز ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون في الميل. إن معرفة متى تغادر أمر بالغ الأهمية لكسب المال لعب بوكر الإنترنت. تذكر أن الزيادات في حجم لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت يمكن أن تكون هائلة ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون الخسائر مستدامة.

إذا كنت تحاول كسب العيش مع لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تلعب باستمرار. يلعب بعض الأفراد الذين يعيشون من لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت أكثر من 12 ساعة كل يوم. إذا كان هذا يبدو وكأنه الكثير من الوقت بالنسبة لك ، فقد لا ترغب في إنشاء لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت التي تلعبها.

يمكن أن يكون البوكر عبر الإنترنت وسيلة ذكية لك لكسب المال بالتأكيد. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لشخص يحاول كسب لقمة العيش ، يجب أن يكونوا مهتمين بجدية في لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت. لعب ألعاب Low Stakes ، واللعب ضد تلك الأسوأ مما أنت حل جيد لكسب المال ببطء. يجب أن تكون ألعاب High Stakes محدودة ، ولكن إذا كنت جيدًا بما يكفي ، فستكون قادرة على مساعدتك في إنشاء أموال. أخيرًا ، يمكن أن يساعدك اللعب في البطولات واللعب لعدة ساعات يوميًا في إنشاء حياة بدوام كامل أثناء تشغيل بوكر الإنترنت. لا يمكن للجميع أن يكونوا صانع أموال (المحاسب الذي فاز بمجموعة الكوكب من لعبة البوكر ويحقق دخلًا بدوام كامل يلعب بوكر على الإنترنت) ، ولكن في حالة لعبك بما فيه الكفاية ، قد تكون فقط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamezonic.com

How to Make a Fulltime Living With Online Poker

Posted on June 4, 2020 by Weston Roberston

Playing internet poker can be extremely fun and exciting. Some poker players which are good enough can make significant cash playing internet poker. However, lots of people have no idea that it's possible to create a fulltime living while playing internet poker. The very best players play often, and win enough money to call home well. It isn't totally impossible to call home from poker earnings; anyone can perform it if they're sufficient.

One solution to earn a living playing poker would be to play against people worse than you. This could be done by entering the low stakes games. The worst players will sit back at a table and go all-in on the initial few hands. Simply bide your time and effort and earn money from the worst players. Low stakes games may also be good because you can gradually increase their earnings. High stakes games provide a higher payout, however the prospect of losing huge amounts of money will be a lot higher. One good notion would be to play a great deal of low stakes games, and very occasionally enter a higher stakes game. Should you choose that, then you can certainly cover losses with low stakes winnings but still find yourself ahead.

Entering tournaments is another smart way to produce a living from internet poker. Tournaments with a huge selection of players might have suprisingly low buy-ins, or free buy-ins. In case you are in a position to outlast a huge selection of people, then your payout could be tremendous. Important rules for tournaments are to remain disciplined. Some players will attempt to push the pot around early and obtain out. Because the blinds rise, be sure you play conservatively, but be aggressive in the event that you genuinely have something. In addition, it never hurts to slow-play some hands. Some players prefer to play very conservatively until they're "in the amount of money" (some tournaments pay the very best three finishers, others pay top five, etc...). This is often a excellent technique. Patience is really a virtue in the overall game of poker. To make money, it is very important play calmly.

Don't continue tilt. It really is easier in theory, but players usually know if they are on tilt. In the event that you start betting outrageously, and playing hands which have a minimal percentage of winning, you then probably are on tilt. Knowing when to leave is paramount to earning money playing internet poker. Remember, increases in size for internet poker could be enormous, however the losses could be sustained.

If you're trying to earn a living with internet poker, you should play constantly. Some individuals who live from internet poker play a lot more than 12 hours each day. If that appears like a lot of time for you, than you may not want to create your living playing internet poker.

Online poker could be a smart way for you to definitely earn money casually. However, for someone attempting to earn a living, they have to be seriously interested in their internet poker. Playing low stakes games, and playing against those worse than you is a good solution to slowly earn money. High stakes games ought to be limited, but if you're good enough, they are able to help you create money. Finally, playing in tournaments and playing several hours a day can assist you create a fulltime living while playing internet poker. Not everyone could be Moneymaker (the accountant who won the planet group of poker and makes a full time income playing internet poker), but in the event that you play enough, you merely may be.