فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

أساسيات صناعة الكتب

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2021 بواسطة Weston Roberston

دور A'bookie ، الاسم الشائع للشخص المشارك في صناعة الكتب ، مهم للغاية في عالم المقامرة. المراهن مسؤول عن تتبع جميع الرهانات في اللعبة.

يمكن أن يراهن المراهنات في أي مناسبات مهنية - السباقات ، والانتخابات ، والرياضة الجامعية.

تم حظر صناعة الكتب من قبل. حتى الآن غير قانوني في بعض الولايات. وضعها القانوني في الجدل ، تعتبر الوظيفة وظيفة مظللة.

في أوروبا ، كانت التراخيص مطلوبة من قبل أولئك الذين يرغبون في الرهان أو إشراك أنفسهم في صناعة الكتب. الآن ، يحظر الحدث والمقامرة على نتائج الانتخابات شائعة جدًا في أوروبا. حول جميع الأحداث الرياضية ، تجلب الرهان من الدولة ، وخاصة كرة القدم.

في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فإن صناعة الكتب غير قانونية في جميع الولايات تقريبًا. الاستثناء الوحيد هو مركز الألعاب ، نيفادا. ومع ذلك ، توجد المقامرة غير القانونية ، مما يوفر لمشاركي المراهنات مؤسسة مربحة. تشمل أحداث المراهنة المشتركة الرياضة. صناعة الكتب في كندا مملوكة للدولة وتشغيلها. إن صناعة الكتب جزء من برنامج اليانصيب في الأمة- SELECT SELECT.

تبقى الرياضة منطقة دائمة الخضرة للمقامرة وصناعة الكتب. المراهنون عادة ما يكونون شبابًا أو في منتصف العمر. إن الرياضة التي تكون نشاطًا على مدار السنة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تجذب مجموعة كبيرة من المراهنات التي تحرص على صنع أموال سريعة.

حدث المراهنة أقل احتمالًا ، ولكنه شائع بشكل استثنائي هو الانتخابات. تحولت الانتخابات السياسية إلى ظاهرة على نطاق أمة تجلب مجموعة كبيرة من الرهانات. حتى الانتخابات البابوية لم تدخر بسبب هذه اللعبة من الحظ. منذ أن زادت سلطة مكان العمل في الانتخابات ، يظهر المبلغ وعدد الرهانات أيضًا ارتفاعًا.

يعد حفر الفول من بين أكثر الحدث المراهنة شعبية. الحقيقة التي تجعل هذا الحدث يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة لدى المراهنات هي العشوائية. الأكثر اتساقا من هؤلاء الفائزين تقف فرصة لفقدان السباق. سباقات أخرى مثل سباقات الصيد الرمادية تغري أيضا الرهان.

هذه هي بعض المجالات التقليدية شعبية للمقامرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تشارك في صناعة الكتب في أي وظيفة تفتقر إلى اليقين. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم أيضًا وضع الرهانات على ما إذا كان سيتثاقته في يوم عيد الميلاد!

سيؤدي المراهنات إلى الحصول على موازنة المنشور ، أي ضمان أن لديه عدد متساوٍ من الرهانات لجميع الاحتمالات ، لذلك لا ينفد من النقد. تهديد لشركة صانع المراهنات يراهن على التبادلات. هذه هي المخاطر التي يقرر فيها الأشخاص التخلي عن المراهنات عند صنع الرهانات. عدد قليل من مواقع التبادلات المراهنة قد ظهرت أيضًا ، مما يمكّن هذا الحدث أثناء شحن عمولة من الرهان.

الرهان ، مثل أي وظيفة أخرى ، لا يخلو من الفساد. يمكن لبعض صانعي المراهنات دعوة الرهانات وبعد ذلك سيفون بعيدًا عن المال كله. هذا هو الحال عادة عندما يستلزم المرء في المقامرة غير القانونية. مبدأ Emptor التحذير ينطبق هنا.

إن صناعة الكتب عمل تنافسي ، حيث يتوق الجميع إلى كسب أموال سريعة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يتطلب قدرًا معينًا من القدرة على تحقيق التوازن بين المنشور وكسب أكبر قدر من الأرباح من الحدث بأكمله. في الدول التي يُحظر على صناعة الكتب ، يلجأ الناس إلى رهانات الإنترنت التي تكون واضحة ومربحة بنفس القدر. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يشاركون في المقامرة غير القانونية ، يوصى بشدة بعدم الانغماس فيها كخطأ صغير يمكن أن يهبط في حساء عميق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamezonic.com

Bookmaking Basics

Posted on April 24, 2020 by Weston Roberston

The role of a'bookie', the common name of the person involved in bookmaking, is quite important in the world of gambling. The bookie is responsible for keeping track of all of the bets in the game.

The bookie can take bets on any professional occasions - races, election, college sports.

Bookmaking was prohibited been prohibited before. Even now it's illegal in certain states. Its legal status being in controversy, the job is considered a shady one.

In Europe, licenses were required previously by those who desired to wager or involve themselves in bookmaking. Now, the event is prohibited and gambling on the election outcome is quite common in Europe. Just about all sports event bring wagers from the State, especially football.

In USA, bookmaking is illegal in almost all of the states. The sole exception is the gaming hub, Nevada. However, illegal gambling exists, providing the bookmakers a profitable enterprise. The common betting events include sports. Bookmaking in Canada is state owned and operated. Bookmaking is a part of nation's lottery program- game select.

Sports stay the evergreen area for gambling and bookmaking. The bettors are usually young or middle aged folks. Sports being an year round activity that's mostly unpredictable attracts a whole lot of bookmakers that are keen on making quick cash.

A less likely, but exceptionally popular betting event is elections. Political election turned into a nation wide phenomenon brings a whole lot of bets. Even papal elections haven't been spared by this game of luck. Since the authority of the workplace involved with the election increases, the amount and the number of wagers also show a rise.

Horseracing is among the most popular wagering event. The fact which makes this event so popular with the bettors is its randomness. The most consistent of these winners stands an opportunity to loose the race. Other races like gray hound races also entice wagers.

These are a couple of conventional areas popular for gambling. However, bookmaking can be involved in just about any function that lacks certainty. By way of instance, bets may also be placed on whether it will snow on the Christmas day!

The bookie stands to gain by balancing the publication i.e. ensuring he has equal number of bets for all eventualities, so he doesn't run out of cash. A threat to the bookmaker's company is betting exchanges. These are one to one stakes where the persons decide to forgo the bookie when making bets. Few betting exchanges sites also have cropped up, which enable this event whilst charging a commission from the bet.

Betting, like any other job, isn't devoid of corruption. Some bookmakers can invite bets and afterwards siphon away the whole money. This is normally the case when one entails in illegal gambling. The principle of caveat emptor is applicable here.

Bookmaking is a competitive business, with everyone eager to make quick money. However, it does demand a certain amount of ability to balance the publication and earn the most profit out of the whole event. In nations where bookmaking is prohibited, people resort to internet bets that are equally straightforward and profitable. For people who involve in illegal gambling, it's highly recommended not to indulge in it as a small mistake could land you in deep soup.