فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

العب بوكر أفضل

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2022 بواسطة Weston Roberston

فيما يلي حقًا استراتيجية بوكر التي يهملها الكثير من الناس ، ولكن من خلال تبنيها ، ستساعد نفسك على التحول إلى لاعب أفضل وقد يكون لديك ميزة على اللاعبين الأضعف في لعبتك.

أولاً ، قم بتبديل تفكيرك للحصول على لحظة من البطاقات إلى فتحات. بنفسك هذا: ما هو أسوأ قسم من فتحات اللعب؟ إنها ذات مرة تكشف الفتحتين الأوليين عن فوز كبير ، إلا أن الفتحة الثالثة انتهى بها الأمر إلى القمامة وتفقد أيضًا مبلغ الأموال التي تكرسها الجهاز. هذا هو الوعد بالقرار بالقرب من الفوز ثم الحصول على تلك الفتحة الأخيرة التي لا قيمة لها.

عندما تلعب لعبة البوكر ، سواء كنت تلعب Seven Card Stud أو Five Card Draw أو Texas Hold EM أو أي من ألعاب البوكر التي لا حصر لها في السوق ، فإن سرًا للمهنيين سيكون "طيًا على مستقيم موجز".

على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أنك تعاملت مع 3 و 4 و 6 و 7. وهذا يعني ، أنت تأمل بشكل يائس أن تتعامل مع خمسة في البطاقات القادمة. ما هي بالضبط احتمالية الحصول على الخمسة؟ سيقوم معظم الهواة الذين تحصل عليهم على هذا اليد ، على أمل أن يكون لديهم البطاقة التي يتوقون إليها. لكن معظم المحترفين ، إذا تلقوا هذه اليد ، سيتم طيها.

دون الانخراط في العلم الممل للاحتمالات في لعبة البوكر ، فكر في هذا: في سطح بطاقة 52 ، يمكنك العثور على أربعة فقط. بغض النظر عن اللاعبين الآخرين الذين يمكنك العثور عليهم أو ما الذي تتلقاه البطاقات الأخرى التي يتم طرحها على الناس ، فإن هؤلاء لا يزالون احتمالات فظيعة! على الرغم من أنك تلعب لعبة Draw Poker ، حيث تتوقع الحصول على عدد قليل من البطاقات ، إلا أن الاحتمالات تظل منخفضة للغاية. إذا اخترت أن تحصل على خمسة خمسة ، فسيتم اعتبارها معجزة بوكر تقريبًا. عمومًا لا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، لذلك إذا حدث لك ذلك ، فيجب أن تنظر إلى نفسك محظوظًا جدًا.

إذن ما الذي تفعله في حالة قيامك إذا واجهت هذه اليد؟ لديك العديد من الخيارات ، وفقًا للعبة التي تلعبها. لديك إمكانية أفضل للتمسك بالتدفق حيث يمكنك العثور على 13 من هذه في كل منصة ولديك أيضًا عدة في يدك. في حال كنت تلعب السحب ، فقد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بأفضل بطاقتك وحرق الآخرين ، على أمل البعض.

ما لم تنجح قدمك الأرنب الخاص بك ، في حال تعاملت بشكل مستقيم على التوالي ، فإن أفضل رهان لك هو طي أو البحث عن شيء آخر لأنه من غير المرجح أن يكون هذا ما تبحث عنه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamezonic.com

Play Better Poker

Posted on August 2, 2019 by Weston Roberston

Here is really a poker strategy that lots of people neglect to follow, but by adopting it you'll help yourself turn into a better player and you may have an advantage on the weaker players in your game.

First, switch your thinking for an instant from cards to slots. As yourself this: What's the worst section of playing slots? It's once the first two slots reveal a large win, however the third slot ended up being trash and you also lose the amount of money you devote the machine. It is the promise of coming so near winning and then get that last, worthless slot.

When you play poker, whether you're playing seven card stud, five card draw, TEXAS HOLD EM, or any of the innumerable poker games on the market, one secret of the professionals would be to "fold on a brief straight."

For example, say you're dealt a 3, 4, 6, and 7. This means, you're hoping desperately to be dealt a five in the upcoming cards. What exactly are your likelihood of obtaining the five? Most amateurs you obtain this hand will play it out, in the hopes they have the card they're longing for. But most pro's, if they receive this hand, will fold.

Without engaging in the boring science of odds in poker, think about this: in a 52 card deck, you can find only four fives. No matter what other players you can find or what other cards are receiving dealt out to people, those remain terrible odds! Even though you are playing draw poker, where you anticipate to obtain a few more cards, the probabilities remain very, suprisingly low. Should you choose get yourself a five, it'll virtually be considered a poker miracle. It generally does not happen often, so if it has happened for you, you should look at yourself very lucky.

So what in the event you do if you are confronted with this hand? You do have several options, according to the game you're playing. You've got a better potential for holding out for a flush since you can find 13 of these in each deck and you also curently have several in your hand. In case you are playing draw, you might want to keep your two best cards and burn the others, hoping for some.

Unless that rabbit foot of yours does work, in case you are dealt a brief straight, your very best bet would be to fold or search for something else since it is highly unlikely that might be what you are seeking.