فيسبوك تويتر
gamezonic.com

أساسيات أعمال الكازينو

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2023 بواسطة Weston Roberston

مثل أي مؤسسة ، تركز الكازينوهات على الربح. ومع ذلك ، فإن تعهداتهم متنوعة ومتنوعة من أي منظمة. تشمل الأنشطة العديدة عندما تنغمس الكازينو المقامرة والمطاعم والفنادق. المقامرة وحدها معقدة إلى حد ما تتكون من البطاقات المتنوعة والآلات وألعاب الطاولة. يمكن أن يكون تحويل الأموال إلى رقائق الرقائق ، بالنظر إلى التدفق الكبير للنقد وخطر السرق ، فنًا وحده. بصرف النظر عن كل هذا ، يوجد كمية كبيرة من القوى العاملة. كونها هيئة مرخصة حقًا ، يتم وضعها حقًا من خلال الضريبة. لزيادة كل هذا ، هناك تدقيق دوري يحدد استمرار الترخيص. وبالتالي ، فإن فتح ومراقبة كازينو يأخذ كمية كبيرة من الواجبات المنزلية لتحقيقها.

كل كازينو ، مثل أي منظمة ، يتضمن هيكلًا هرميًا. يمكن أن يكون أفضل وضع في كازينو صاحب الكلب أو مجلس الإدارة. بشكل عام ، تشمل الكازينوهات بعض المديرين الأدنى للتعامل مع العديد من عمليات الكازينو. يشمل هذه المدير للتمويل ، ومدافع الطعام والمشروبات ، ومدير عمليات الكازينو ، وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد كمية الإدارات والمديرين على حجم الكازينو وعدد الأنشطة التي يتم القيام بها بسبب ذلك. بسبب التدفقات النقدية الضخمة ، تختلف إدارة المحاسبة في الكازينو عن الإدارات الأخرى. لديها هيكلها الذي يتكون من خمسة مستويات تشمل كتبة ، الصرافين ، موظفي قبو ، المديرين الماليين ، المحاسبين والمراجعين الداخليين.

الشرط الأساسي لعالم القمار هو القانون. أصبحت المعلومات المتعلقة بالسيطرة على الهيئات والتشريعات مهمة أثناء إدارة كازينو. توفر هذه التشريعات واللوائح إجراءات ترخيص وقواعد الألعاب وما إلى ذلك

مثل كل المؤسسات ، تشكل المحاسبة عنصرًا أساسيًا في الكازينوهات. المحاسبة ، هنا تهدف إلى التسجيل المناسب والشامل لمعظم التدفقات النقدية ، والوقاية من السرقة مع تسجيل هذه المعاملات وتحليل المعلومات لاتخاذ القرارات. يعد تحقيق جميع الأهداف المذكورة أعلاه أمرًا صعبًا إلى حد ما حيث يتم الإبلاغ عن جميع المعاملات كل يوم وأغلبية هذه المعاملة هائلة. تساعد المحاسبة العادلة ضمن تحليلات ربح التكلفة الفعالة للكازينو ، مما يؤدي إلى أفضل اتخاذ القرارات. يمكن أن تكون الإيرادات التي تم إنشاؤها من خلال الكازينو مصدر دخل مهم للحكومة الفيدرالية. تعمل الضريبة على حد سواء ، كمرفقة للمقامرة مصدر دخل. يتم فرض الضريبة على مستوى الولاية الفيدرالية وكذلك على مستوى الولاية.

يتم تقييم إجراء المحاسبة للكازينو من خلال التدقيق. في حين أن عمليات التدقيق الداخلية العادية ضرورية ، فقد يتم أيضًا إجراء عمليات التدقيق القانونية من قبل وكالات التحكم في الألعاب. تدقيقات داخلية تساعد في المقام الأول الكازينو على تجنب الغش. يمكن أن تكلف الأنشطة الاحتيالية كازينوًا ترخيصها ، ولا تنسى حسن النية والعملاء. تحقق المدققون المستقلين من عمل الكازينوهات ، خاصةً عندما يتداول الكازينو علنًا في الأسهم. غالبية الأنشطة المالية للكازينو تتضمن محاسبين عامين معتمدين.

الكازينوهات في الوقت الحاضر تنويع وتتطور. أصبحت نيفادا ونيوجيرسي في الواقع مواقع عطلة مشهورة للعديد من المواقع وتنسى مجرد مراكز المقامرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا التنويع مربحًا لمؤسسة الأعمال فقط بمجرد أن يكون المالكون والمالكون في حالة تأهب جيد لقراراتهم وآثارهم. وبالتالي ، فإن المعرفة والمعلومات الشاملة هي حقًا مطلوب مسبقًا لأي كازينو مربح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamezonic.com

Casino Business Basics

Posted on January 1, 2019 by Weston Roberston

Like any enterprise, casinos concentrate on profit. However, their undertakings are varied and diverse than any organization. The many activities when a casino indulges include gambling, restaurants, hotels. Gambling alone is fairly complex comprising of varied cards, machines and table games. The conversion of money to chips, given the large inflow of cash and the risk of thefts, can be an art alone. Apart from all of this there exists a large amount of manpower involved. Being truly a licensed body, it really is put through tax aswell. To increase all this there's periodical auditing which determines the continuance of the license. Thus, opening and monitoring a casino takes a large amount of homework to be achieved.

Every casino, like any organization, includes a hierarchical structure. The very best position in a casino could be of the dog owner or the Board of Directors. Generally, the casinos involve some lower managers to deal with the many operations of the casino. Included in these are the Manager of Finance, Manger of Food and Beverages, Manager of Casino Operations etc. the amount of departments and managers depends upon how big is the casino and the number of activities undertaken because of it. Because of the huge cash flows, the accounting department of the casino is distinct from other departments. It has its structure comprising of five levels which include the clerks, cashiers, vault employees, financial managers, accountants and internal auditors.

An essential requirement of the gambling world is law. Information regarding controlling bodies and legislations have become important while administering a casino. These enactments and regulations provide licensing procedures, gaming rules etc.

Like all the enterprises, accounting forms a fundamental element of the Casinos. Accounting, here is aimed at proper and exhaustive recording of most cash flows, prevention of theft while recording these transactions and analyzing the info for decision making. Fulfillment of all above objectives is fairly difficult as all of the transactions are reported once each day and the majority of this transaction is enormous. Fair accounting helps within an effective cost profit analyses of the casino, thus resulting in better decision making. The revenue generated through the casino can be an important income source for the federal government. Tax acts as, both, a deterrent for gambling a income source. Tax is imposed at the federal and also the state level.

The accounting procedure for the casino is evaluated through auditing. While regular internal audits are essential, statutory audits may also be conducted by gaming control agencies. Internal audits primarily help the casino to avoid cheating. Fraudulent activities can cost a casino its license, not forgetting the goodwill and customers. independent auditors check the functioning of the casinos, particularly when the casino trades publicly in stock. The majority of the financial activities of the casino involves certified public accountants.

Casinos are nowadays diversifying and evolving. Nevada and NJ are actually becoming famous holiday spots for several and are forget about mere gambling hubs. This diversification can be profitable for the business enterprise only once the owners and proprietors are well alert to their decisions and their implications. Hence, thorough knowledge and information is really a pre requisite for just about any profitable casino.